Aramak için yazın

Honorary Awards


Honorary Awards


Cinema Honorary Award of the 9th International Crime and Punishment Film Festival will be presented to Producer Yeşim Ustaoğlu this year. Also, Prof.Sami Şekeroğlu will be presented a Contribution to Cinema Award.

Prof. Stephen C. Thaman will receive an Academy Honorary Award. The awards will be presented to their owners at the opening ceremony of the festival.